James Osel Thorpe's "Tolerable Bliss" Now Out

I had a blast recording the drums for James Osel Thorpe's latest album "Tolerable Bliss".  We recorded all the drums at my studio when the tracks were in their bare-bones demo state and the way he built upon that foundation turned out great!  Justin Peacock did a fantastic job with the mix as well.  Check it out below, really happy with how it turned out!

Tolerable Bliss!